ParteiParteipräsident/inFraktionspräsident/in

CVP       


 

Senn Ferdinand
Brühlstrasse 2
5416 Kirchdorf

E-Mail: ferdinandsenn(at)bluewin.ch
Homepage: CVP Obersiggenthal

Renggli Markus
Hirschengasse 43
5416 Kirchdorf

E-Mail: maren@hispeed.ch
Tel. 079 617 29 23

SVP

Präsident, vakant

Grab Franziska, Ansprechperson
Hardstrasse 8, 5416 Kirchdorf
E-Mail: fg(at)franziskagrab.ch
Homepage: SVP Obersiggenthal

Frunz Eugen Paul
Hardstrasse 4
5416 Kirchdorf

E-Mail: eugenfrunz@rohnet.ch
Tel. 056 282 02 62

SP

Schütz Hansulrich
Boldistrasse 4
5415 Rieden

E-Mail: schuetz.hu@bluewin.ch
Homepage: SP Obersiggenthal 

Alder Christoph
Schwimmbadweg 1
5415 Nussbaumen

E-Mail: christoph.alder@ksab.ch
Tel. 079 963 12 65

FDP

Semela Stefan
Brühlstrasse 1E
5416 Kirchdorf

E-Mail: semela@hskanzlei.ch
Homepage: FDP Obersiggenthal

Villiger Christoph
Tellestrasse 17
5416 Kirchdorf

E-Mail: villigers@hispeed.ch
Tel. 078 870 14 81

Grüne

Keller Christian
Häfelerweg 1
5415 Nussbaumen

E-Mail: kontakt@gruene-obersiggenthal.ch
Homepage: Grüne Obersiggenthal

Urs Müller
Fohrenweg 4
5415 Nussbaumen

E-Mail: u_mueller@bluewin.ch
Tel. 056 282 40 28 

EVP

Graubner Daniela
Sonnenstrasse 18
5415 Nussbaumen

E-Mail: evp@graubner.ch 
Homepage: EVP Obersiggenthal

Magni Jacqueline
Blumenstrasse 12
5415 Nussbaumen

E-Mail: jf.magni@hispeed.ch
Tel. 056 282 10 46

BDP

Hess Anna Katharina
Tromsberg 48
5416 Kirchdorf

E-Mail: obersiggenthal@bdp-bezirk-baden.ch
Homepage: BDP Bezirk Baden

 

PP

Rudolf Sommer
Flurstrasse 6
5415 Nussbaumen

E-Mail: ppsiggenthal@piraten-aargau.ch
Homepage: Piratenpartei Siggenthal

 

GLP

Tomas Nezel
Hertensteinstrasse 41
5415 Nussbaumen

E-Mail: tomas.nezel@grunliberale.ch